• Homeopathy cures a larger percentage of cases than any other form of treatment and is beyond doubt safer and more economical.Mahatma Gandhi
  • Homeopathy is the safest and more reliable approach to ailments and has withstood the assaults of established medical practice for over 100 years


    • DR.VIVEK KHOKHAR28/04/2016hi ple enrol me for 2yrs,members and send me member details certificate & fees details link
    • Dr. Sanjay kumar gupta 20/04/2016Hi Pl enrol me for 2 yrs members and send me members derail certft i.d.etc
    • DR. Sayed fasiuddin 14/04/2016I will join
    • Dr Mahendra Pratap Singh03/04/2016Dear Friends, It is a matter of great pleasure to inform you that the XXTH All India Homoeopathic Congress 2016 is going to be held at the Birla Auditorium at Pink City Jaipur, Rajasthan on the 17th, & 18th of December ,2016, under the auspices of THE HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL ASSOCIATION OF INDIA. It is only in the presence of you that the event will come together as a grand success. So I on behalf of the Scientific committee, HMAI, invite you in the above mentioned Congress and hope that all of you will take active participation at the event.
    • Dr Dinesh Gupta 26/03/2016My name ®istration
    • Sk Faruque Ahmed 23/03/2016I want to join hmai in behala
    • Pradeep Solanki17/03/2016Is there a code of conduct for doctors when treating a female patient. Is it normal for a doctor to hug a female patient who is not facing a life threatening disease.
    • DrPapiaMazumdar11/03/2016I wouldlike to join
    • Dr. Hridya shankar suman18/02/2016Kindly suggest me the process of registration in HMAI Regards,.Suman Dr. H.S
    • DrAmitSaha18/02/2016Sir,I'm a registered Ayurveic practitioner.But I'm practicing homeopathy for more than 25 years.Can I become a member of the Association?Please reply.
    • Visitor's Name
    • Email ID
    • Mobile No
    • Comment
    • HMAI Seminar Event 2015,Ahemdabad
    • HMAI Seminar Event 2015,Ahemdabad
    • HMAI Seminar Event 2015,Ahemdabad
    • NEC Meeting at Jammu
    • jaipur Event
    • Snaps on the occassion of 105th Birth Anniversary
    • HMAI Seminar Event 2015,Ahemdabad
    • HMAI Seminar Event 2015,Ahemdabad

    • The necessity of one united All India Homoeopathic Organization was realized by every Homoeopath of the nation and so with the sincere combined efforts of senior stalwarts, all organizations present in those days were merged to form a single All India organization and thus your own The Homoeopathic Medical Association of India evolved.

    • APPEAL :
      If we are really anxious to safeguard future of Homoeopathy in India "A strong Homoeopathic Organization is need and call of the time." The Homoeopathic Medical Association of India is the only organization having its door always open for entire Homoeopathic fraternity, physicians, teachers, pharmacists and students. We regard all and appeal every Homoeopath and well-wisher of the science to come under one roof in the better interest of Homoeopathy and Homoeopaths.



    Click here to download the HMAI Constitution.

    58th W. B. State Homoeopathic Practitioners Conference


    Snap on the occasion of 58TH W. B. State Homoeopathic Practitioners' Conference

    From left Dr. Shyamal Kr. Mukherjee, Past Secretary General, HMAI, Dr. Biren Srivastava, Lecturer, National Institute of Homoeopathy, Govt. of India, Sri Subrata Mukherjee, Hon'ble Panchayat & Rural Developement Minister, Govt. of West Bengal & Dr. H. D. Jaiswal, General Secretary, W. B. State Branch, HMAI

    Facebook Comments:

    © 2014 hmai.inDesigned & Developed by : Vision Informatics